parks-recreation

Keene Recreation Center Mural Project

Mon, 02/23/2015 - 8:30am - Thu, 03/12/2015 - 8:30am

The Keene Recreation Center is collaborating to create a large indoor mural to celebrate our community health and spirit.

Special Olympics- volunteers needed!

Tue, 02/03/2015 (All day) - Sat, 03/14/2015 (All day)

The Special Olympics Unified Sports Basketball Assessment games are coming to Keene on Saturday, March 14.

Bus Trips - Red Sox, Lion King, Big E, and more!

Thu, 03/20/2014 (All day) - Tue, 09/30/2014 (All day)

Why drive?  Hop on a bus at the Recreation Center and attend a Red Sox game, the Lion King in Boston, The Big E, or another fun event.

Playground Program for 2013

Thu, 01/31/2013 (All day) - Mon, 06/24/2013 (All day)

KPRD has revamped its playground program for 2013.  Programs will be held for children aged 6-11 at both Wheelock Park and Fuller Park.  We also offer Adventure Camp for children ages 12-

Red Sox Tickets on Sale!

Wed, 02/13/2013 - 8:30am

Surprise your loved one with Red Sox Tickets for Valentine’s Day!  KPRD has trips to three games scheduled: