Keene's Legislative Representatives

 

New Hampshire General Court Representatives - Effective January 1, 2016

Keene is in the:

10th Senatorial District 
2nd Congressional District 
5th Councilor District 
3rd Legislative District

District 04:    Ward 1:

Joseph Stallcop
74 Kelleher Street, Apt. 3
Keene, NH 03431
(860)917-3637
Committee Assignment(s): Legislative Administration

Email: Joseph.Stallcop@leg.state.nh.us

District 05:     Ward 2:

John Bordenet
22 Woodbury Street
Keene, NH 03431
(603) 352-0680
Committee Assignment(s): Municipal and County Government

Email: John.Bordenet@leg.state.nh.us

District 06:      Ward 3:

David R. Meader
PO Box 1030
Keene, NH 03431
(603) 357-1340
Committee Assignment(s): Municipal and County Government

Email:  meader281@gmail.com

District 07:      Ward 4:

Gladys Johnsen
417 Pako Avenue
Keene, NH 03431
(603) 358-5164
Committee Assignment(s): Transportation

Email: johnsengladys@gmail.com

District 08:       Ward 5:

Donovan Fenton
6 Kendall Road
Keene, NH 03431

Committee Assignment(s): Environment and Agriculture

Email: Donovan.Fenton@leg.state.nh.us

District 16:       At-Large:

Delmar D. Burridge
7 Starlight Drive
Keene, NH 03431
(603) 352-5363
Committee Assignment(s): Criminal Justice and Public Safety

Email: dburridge@ne.rr.com

District 08:          At-Large:

William A. Pearson
77 Spring Street, Apt. 3
Keene, NH 03431
(603) 714-9075
Committee Assignment(s): Election Law

Email:  William.Pearson@leg.state.nh.us

State Senate:     District 10:

Jay Kahn
33 North State Street, Legislative Office Building, Room 101-A
Concord, NH 03301

Committee Assignment(s):

Email: Jay.Kahn@leg.state.nh.us