Ward One Councilors

Click here to email the City Council members.  All electronic communications and associated attachments exchanged with the Keene City Council shall be recorded by the City as a governmental record and may be subject to release to the public under RSA 91-A. (Terms expire on December 31 of ending year.)

Janis O. Manwaring
Councilor Ward 1 - 2014 to 2017 
Chair: Municipal Services, Facilities and Infrastructure Committee 
Address: 50 Belmont Ave.
Phone: 352-7185
Email: jmanwaring@ci.keene.nh.us

Stephen L. Hooper
Councilor Ward 1 - 2016 to 2019
Member: Municipal Services, Facilities and Infrastructure Committee
Address: 5 Colby St.
Phone: 762-3071
Email: shooper@ci.keene.nh.us