Ward Three Councilors

Click here to email the City Council members.  All electronic communications and associated attachments exchanged with the Keene City Council shall be recorded by the City as a governmental record and may be subject to release to the public under RSA 91-A. (Terms expire on December 31 of ending year.)

David C.  Richards
Councilor Ward 3 - 2016 to 2019
Chair: Planning, Licenses and Development Committee
Address:  201 Court St.
Phone:  352-1084
Email: dcrichards@ci.keene.nh.us

Terry M. Clark
Councilor Ward 3 - 2014 to 2017
Member: Finance, Organization and Personnel Committee
Address: 14 Barrett Ave. 
Phone: 661-8347
Email: tmclark@ci.keene.nh.us